SH39819736 
Profile created by Sibling
24 yrs, 5' 1", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, SRIVASTAVA(Kayastha)
Masters degree in Medicine
Student
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Bio-technology Medicine.. I am currently completing my M. Sc..

My friends describe me as: confident & adjusting..
Values: Traditional.

Motto in life: to pursue research in my field, in order to excel in my life..
Hobbies: Dancing, reading..
Favorite books: All types of Literature..
Favorite sports: Badminton.
Views on marriage: to have apartner who supports in all circumstances, esp. in academics & personal also.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, SRIVASTAVA(Kayastha)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hardoi. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH39819736