Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Thanks for sparing a moment to go through my profile.

Well about me I am not so verbose hence would like to use this opportunity to provide some basic information about myself.
Education wise I have done my B.Tech from Mumbai and then moved to Melbourne Australia to pursue my Masters in Food Science & Technology. Was there for a period of 5years worked in a multinational as an R&D technologist. Currently I am pursuing my passion of food innovation and research in Mumbai and have started my own entrepreneurial venture [fingers crossed :)].
As a person I am calm and get happy with small things (birds chirping early morning, seeing the sunrise and sunset, hearing drops of rain, experimenting in my lab and so on). I am a blend of modern and traditional values at heart.
In my family there is my father (my strength) and my younger sister (my best buddy, my confidant, my doll).

Best of luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to shandilya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Azamgarh, with moderate values. My father is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsScrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Scrabble, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: