SH39616368 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, RC
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional
Lives in Udhagamandalam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son Name Visible on Login completed BA Labour Law working in Tamil Nadu Electricity Board as Administrative Assistant at Ooty

About my Daughter Sharley,who is elder to Name Visible on Login and she married to Mr. Andrew.


We are searching for a homely, God fearing girl for Name Visible on Login. She should be a good home maker
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, RC
Lives in Udhagamandalam, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kerala, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Driving, Travelling, Nature
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH39616368