SH39536118 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, STHANAKWASI
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are simple and religious family of five members. I am looking for a person who believes in a long lasting loyal relationship based on maturity, understanding respect and love for each other.

I had completed my MMS - finance from Mumbai University and currently working in Adani group Ahmedabad.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, STHANAKWASI
Belongs to PAVECHA gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Yoga, Collectibles, Religion, Reading
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Religion, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH39536118