SH39439515 
Profile created by Other
27 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a level headed person with strong family values.Name Visible on Login has been good in studies and currently persuing Ph.D. in biological sciences from IIT- Roorkee from past 2 years. Name Visible on Login is looking for a teaching career in reputed University . She comes from a well off Rajput family from G'Bad settled in Delhi from past 30 years.Father is a Govt employee (B. Tech. Civil; A.E. in D.D.A.), Mother (Graduate) is a home maker, 2 elder sisters married to Engineers, one settled in India and other one in US , Brother is a B.Tech student in 3rd year.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH39439515