SH39335829 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin, Bharadwaj
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter did BTech in Biotech from Navi Mumbai and MS Biotech from Florida, She is full of life & very fun loving. She loves singing and dancing both in Indian and western music. She is currently working in MD Anderson at Houston, TX.
We have twin daughters. Both have completed MS in Biotech and one is working at Houston, TX and other at Phoenix, AZ. Father is a professional working with a Public Sector enterprise at Mumbai, India. Mother is a housewife.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin, Bharadwaj
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Uttarakhand, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Garhwali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH39335829