Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 4' 9", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Travel & Transport Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I have done my Bachelors from University of Mumbai and diploma in travel and tourism and international air transport association from iitc and am currently working with travel agency as a leisure counselor. My Dad - is working with trading company, mother is home maker and sister is working with food industry. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious and Caring. In my free time i like Driving and Reading / Book Clubs. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ratnagiri, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Reading
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 26 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: