SH38162071 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Shillong, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my name is Name Visible on Login, i am from Shillong. i have done my schooling from St.Marys school Shillong, completed my graduation in 2009 from St.Edmunds college Shillong..and completed my B.Ed from St.Marys College of Teacher Education Shillong in 2013..i am also doing my M.A. in English..i have goals to become a teacher..in my house i have my mother and gr.mother...my father passed away many years ago...my mother is a banker..i want to see a good friend in the person i would like to spend my future with..loyalty, trustworthy, truthful, caring and most importantly understanding...and simplicity...the person has to be simple minded..without features of boastfulness...simplicity is the most important factor according to me...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Raghuvanshi gothra
Lives in Shillong, Meghalaya, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from sylhet, with moderate values. My mother is employed. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Writing, Eating out, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH38162071