SH38115461 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun loving person & I like listening to music,cooking, travelling, and watching movies. I love to occupy myself with art & craft.I am a family oriented girl and that's why family is always my first priority.I am an independent girl and I love to spend time with family and friends.


Our family is traditional in values yet modern in outlook.


My father is working with a private firm and mother is a housewife. I have an elder brother who is married and settled in Mumbai and they are blessed with a baby girl. Both my brother and sister in law are working.


I'm looking for a partner who is simple,smart,sensitive.He Should be loving, caring,understanding and
respectful towards me and others.Someone who can be my best friend and considers me an equal. Someone who can stand with me throughout my life in good & bad times.He should be well educated, open minded, self motivated and focused in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Born in New Delhi
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH38115461