SH38071887 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 4' 9", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Baidya
Masters degree in Fashion
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am pleased to share a description about my daughter Name Visible on Login, who is a mature, exuberant and optimistic person. She is blessed with a charming personality; at the same time possesses a good aesthetic sense and values.

Born in Kolkata and brought up in New Delhi, she graduated in Fashion Technology (Apparel) from NIFT, Delhi with distinctive results. Later, for better career exposure, she acquired her Masters in International Fashion Business Management from Nottingham Trent University, England and is presently working as a Project Manager in a private firm, Gurgaon.

During leisure, reading, watching movies, outing with friends and spending time with family are her favorite pastimes. Besides, she is fond of singing, thereby, she underwent training in Rabindra Sangeet and Indian classical music from a recognized institution.

Ours is a well-read, highly placed, close-knit nuclear family belonging to Hindu-Bengali community based in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Baidya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Singapore
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH38071887