SH37949749 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 11", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Hyderabadi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, OM NAMAH SHIVAY.I want to get married after May-2013, so if it is okay with you than only contact.I am an Engineer working in Reliance Industries Ltd ( Refineries & Petrochemicals divison - mumbai office ) as a Senior manager.I don't have any siblings.My father expired in my childhood, hence my great mother has taken care of me & made me an qualified engineer but unfortunately she also expired in 2007.
I am a person with moderate thinking.I am in search of a girl who belive in GOD & down to earth.She should be well educated & from cultured family.Family should be the priority for her.Basically i want to complete my family
I expect my wife should be my friend & companion for life & we should enjoy our life togather.

Thanks & Regards,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Hyderabadi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. He doesn't have any siblings. His parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPolitics, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Blues, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Politics, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Blues, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH37949749