SH37782770 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Baniya, Gupta , Shah , Mathili
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is Name Visible on Login from ludhiana.... i m loving, caring & soft-spoken.... i need a person who understand me & i wish he will be my best friend in future....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Baniya, Gupta , Shah , Mathili
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Darbhanga , Bihar, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Stitching
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Japanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Old film songs, Country Music
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Japanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Shah
Mother Tongue Maithili
Working With Business / Self Employed
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH37782770