SH37622729 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Davadnya
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile.

I was born and brought up in Dandeli( uttar kannada dist) and for the past seven years I have been in Bangalore. I Have done my MBA and working in a reputed media company as a Manager. My job involves lot of creativity where in i design advertisement plan for some of the reputed companies.

I have a passion to travel to new places, enjoy every moment of life as it comes, My friends describe me as confident, jovial, and a trustworthy friend

About My Family:
My parents are originally from Gokarna but have settled in Dandeli since many decades. My father retired from his job and my mother is an affectionate homemaker. I am their eldest son. I have a brother who's 5 yr younger to me works in a reputed IT firm and is the heart of the family.

I am looking to settle down with a Girl from my same community, who is affectionate and can be my best friend. She should have a pleasing personality, be genuine at... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Davadnya
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Davadnya
Mother Tongue Konkani
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH37622729