SH37444466 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Gaur
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About her

She is a family girl, spiritual at heart, extremely sensitive, and very confident in whatever she pursues. The moment you meet her you will be able to notice her comforting and friendly nature. Her humour keeps us light at all times. She is highly creative, and all the cultural functions of our organisation are headed by her.

She loves dancing(classical), sings beautifully, loves traveling and listening to music. She is also inclined towards photography, and is a very good speaker.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Gaur
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Shivpuri, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Yoga, Travelling, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Thakur
Mother Tongue Hindi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH37444466