SH37300115 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Student
Lives in Chittorgarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my graduate in Computers/ IT. I am a Student.

My friends describe me as: fun loving, bold, mature,easy going
Hobbies: traveling, cooking, singing.
Favorite sports: cricket, batminton.
Views on marriage: commentiment.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Chittorgarh, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kerala, with liberal values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan, Other
City Living in Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Ajmer, Alwar, Banswara, Baran, Bharatpur... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH37300115