SH37260378 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal, marwari
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Vapi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please make note :- If u are really looking for life partner then only send request at my profile....Please don't play with emotion of girl...marriage is trust worthy bonding ...and here some kind of profile is making fun of such which is not good...if this would be continue I would take some strict action against such profile....( Plz I am Force to Write such things as some profile's boy had made fun of Humanity ( of A GIRL ) so...I am writing this.



Note===== please don't send me interest who eat non-veg or drink or smoke or any kind of bad habbit please i m not comfortable in this kind of habbit in my life partner.....please its humble request.


I am Name Visible on Login I am marwari. belong from Agrawal Family its gives good feeling to write about ourself . if i would have to describe me in words i would describe me a girl who independently faced all ups and downs in journey of life. I had done schooling from Mumbai SVIS School from Borivali ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal, Marwari
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Vapi, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi, Marwadi, Telugu, Marwari

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jamtara,Jharkhand, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH37260378