SH37140752 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a straight forward person. She mingles with every person be it old or kid very easily. She values our home traditions and follow them. She likes to spend time with family and friends. She also likes to see people and places.
Professionally,she is an IT Professional working as Automation Test Analyst in one of the India's best IT company Cognizant.. previously has worked with TCS
Ours is a small nuclear family . My Son is working in an MNC as Senior Software developer. My daughter in-law is working as Asst. Branch Manager in HDFC bank. I recently retired as Chief Engineer in MGVCL and my wife is home maker. My brother and brother in-laws are well settled.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to -Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Vadodara (Baroda) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Meerut, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH37140752