SH37046644 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Nainital, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am Name Visible on Login. I have completed MBA in human resource management and i am currently working in an IT Software company, Tech Pro Gurgaon as a HR Recruitment Analyst since 1 year.I have a family of 4. My father is an engineer in Govt of Uttarakhand my mother(M.A.+B.Ed) is a homemaker. I have one younger brother(B.Tch-CS)currently placed in pune as a software engineer and i have one elder sister studied B.tch+MBA from Bentley University,USA) residing abroad in Boston, USA as a financial analyst at Merkel Company.
I am ambitious and career oriented girl and wanna grow in life.
I have good understanding as to how work, family,
friends and all needs to be managed. I like to enjoy life as i desire. I
like to be happy and worries i keep aside. I am searching someone who is open minded and give equal love and respect to me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Brahmin
Belongs to bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Nainital, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Born in Lucknow
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from lucknow, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH37046644