SH36990936 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 0", Leo
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Bagherwal
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Mumbai, India
She has Diabetes and taking medicines for it since 2010, physically fit otherwise.
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is one who believes in power of realising her dreams. She is independent and carrier oriented. At the same time she is family oriented and has a modern outlook with blend of traditionality.
Her friends describe her as confident, straight forward and caring girl of simple living and high thinking. Her interest lies in reading, watching movies, swimming and gym. She looks younger than her age.
Views on marriage - It is a bond for life and has to be nurtured with understanding.
After completion of B.Tech from SVNIT Surat, she worked for 5 years in Accenture as software developer/programmer.Then She did MBA in Finance full time from K. J. Somaiya, Mumbai. She just completed her MBA and joined CRS Next, Mumbai as senior consultant. She Would prefer to share further details after communicating.
She prefers person who is of average built, confident, caring & believing in himself working as technocrat -... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Bagherwal
Belongs to Dhanopya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Born in Ratlam View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kota, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH36990936