SH36979255 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastav
Masters degree in Arts
Training Professional
Lives in Jaunpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste,

My sister Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Jaunpur. She is a sincere, responsible and well-cultured girl possessing a progressive thinking in life. After acquiring her Graduation and Masters in Arts specializing in Ancient History, she is currently providing home tutions and is simultaneously pursuing a course related to Computers. Further, for better career growth, she is preparing for competitive exams too. Besides education and work Name Visible on Login has a keen interest in creative art work and prefers listening to music, home décor or watching TV during her spare time.

We belong to an educated, reputed and well-established family belonging to Hindu, Kayastha community based at Jaunpur. Our father is designated as an officer in a reputed hospital at our hometown and mother is a lovely homemaker. We are 3 siblings to Name Visible on Login; of which I am her eldest brother, working with an MNC as a Quality Controller in Pune. The younger brother is searching for good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastav
Lives in Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
Born in Jaunpur
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jaunpur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Painting, Writing, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, South Indian
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Mehendi Designing, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH36979255