SH36719303 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Jaitly
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are seeking alliance for our daughter Radhika. We are living in Delhi and our daughter holds a diploma in web designing. Radhika have 2 elder brothers one living with his wife in Australia. Radhika is a nice hearted and sophisticated girl. We are saraswat brahamins panjatias and Name Visible on Login by cast. We want the ideal partner living in Delhi, Australia or Europe. Radhika have her bhua living in Norway. The partner should have stable job or own work.

Radhika have 2brothers. Father is reired from Indian army and mother is homemaker.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Jaitly
Belongs to Vats gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH36719303