SH36670836 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, ansari
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Asansol, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam alaikum

I am putting this profile on behalf of my sister Name Visible on Login. We belong to a very reputed sunni family from asansol W.B. We are from upper middle class family who strongly believes in Islam and its fundamentals. We are close knit family of 7 members. My grandfather Md.Sher Ali has passed away three years ago he was a well reputed person in our localty. My grandmother Amina Khatoon(al haj) she is head of Our family. My father Md Name Visible on Login Alam is a businessman and my mother is a housewife.My elder sister Nahid Perween is married to a businessman from same locallty and she is blessed with two cute kids a girl and a boy. I am Adnan Name Visible on Login brother of the proposed girl I am younger to her, I hv done graduation in commerce and fashion photography from Bangalore and now planning for MBA. My younger sister Samaila Name Visible on Login is persuing her graduation and she is youngest of all.
And now about my sister Name Visible on Login the one for whom we are searching allaince. She is very simple... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Asansol, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bihar, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH36670836