SH36154556 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter very beautiful very fair and highly intelligent.

She has always excelled in her studies. After completing her MTech from PEC and having been an Assistant Professor for 2 years at National Institute of Technology (NIT), she is now pursuing PHD.

My daughter is highly cultured, devoted to Sikh values, and above all extremely humble.

I am heading one of the reputed organizations in Chandigarh. My wife is homemaker and my son has just completed his engineering.

We are an Amritdhari family based at SAS Nagar Mohali having both urban and rural properties in Punjab and Himachal.

We are looking for a highly qualified Gursikh match who follows the teachings of Sri Guru Granth Sahib.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mohali, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH36154556