Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Agra and brought up in cities like Hyderabad, Coimbatore & Delhi. I did my graduation in IT Engineering in Kerala. After that I have worked in Mumbai, Pune, UK and Shanghai. I am based in Pune for the last 5 years (2 years out of which I was in UK & Shanghai).

As an individual I am very patient and have an understanding nature, but I stand for my opinions. I am politically aware, against the caste system and have a modern outlook towards life. I have a live and let live attitude. I believe in a caste, religion and border free society.

My hobbies include Trekking, Hiking, Traveling, Reading and Learning new skills. I am into adventure Sports and love animals /pets. I am very adaptable and like to go visit new places. I have been actively involved in social service and have a strong belief in humanity before everything. I am Agnostic and quite practical.

As a family we have a modern outlook. We aren't a very religious family and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kollam, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Social Service, Dancing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 19 to 27
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: