Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a technology Vice President at a large financial firm in NY.
My passion is towards dance, music, Football and Basketball. I go to a professional Latin dance school for choreography; I am part of New York based Latin Dance group and recently performed a few times in Manhattan/Brooklyn this summer.
I love going out and explore what this life has to offer. I hope to find someone with similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Dancing, Singing, Automobiles, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Sindhi, Telugu, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: