Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Das
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional
Lives in Agartala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste!! I am Himadri Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a Banking Professional.

Motto in life: Happiness.
Hobbies: Listening to music.
Favorite sports: cricket.
Views on marriage: A bond forever. We have happy nuclear family. We reside in our own house. Father is a retired Bank Manager.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Das
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Agartala, Tripura, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Milanchakra,Agartala, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Tripura, West Bengal
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: