SH35623109 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Gursikh
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Perth, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a sober, kind hearted and caring gursikh match for my daughter. She is currently working as accountant. She is simple, gentle, sober, slim and beautiful girl.
She loves to do path and listening gurbani. We believe in Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji. She has completed her degree as a top 1% uni student. She has now completed her qualification in Chartered Accounting. We are Australian Citizen, religous and educated family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Gursikh
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH35623109