SH35432904 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali, naudiyal
Diploma in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in Bhuj, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. this is Name Visible on Login Basically from Pauri Garhwal and now settled in Kotdwara. Working as officer in Leading " MNC Gujarat. for past more than 5 years. Good and composed in nature and have deep faith in Hindu cu;lture
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali, Naudiyal
Belongs to bhardwaja gothra
Lives in Bhuj, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kotdwara, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • BooksHumour books
  • SportsFootball, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching
  • Interests
  • Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Garhwali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH35432904