SH35364783 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rugvedi
Masters degree in Office administration
Law Enforcement Employee
Lives in Nashik, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hello :) i have completed my masters in mrktng mngmnt.currently m working with Maharashtra State Excise dept. nasik.m handlng nashik dstirct whole sale market...Nw m eligible for sub-inspectors pramotion...so waiting nd rdy for departmental exams.My father was serving as an excise sub inspector but he is no more and my mother is retired as a school teacher.i have one elder sister she is married. Now big TASK Abt me.... M hppy go lucky person.I like all types of songs...Bt depends upon my mood....team member of inter college cricket team,nd also playing cricket GALLI CRICKET :P.. I like to spend my free time watching movies or with friends. Thanks for visiting my profile. All the best for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rugvedi
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from nashik, with moderate values. My mother is retired. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Office administration
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH35364783