SH35145475 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Ronkonkoma, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Something about me:its hard to explain certain things but I can always try to pen it down ,I m 27 yrs old n now plan to get married ,looking for somebody special who can be my better half ,who can take care of me n my family ,I m very family oriented ,its a big thing for me ,I m looking for a person who understands me n make sure we are on same platform on all phases of life .

My past :I have worked as a flight attendant in a private airline ,n have seen most of the world,I enjoy travelling n doing innovative things in life,currently I m doing business and settled in long island for last 3 years, I was in born n brought in India n Punjabi by heart ,I always say looks are deceptive so m always open for feedback ,so if u think I m the right person for u ,just express the interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Ronkonkoma, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in New Jersey, New York
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH35145475