SH34921587 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Khurana
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
a decent guy with blend of modern and trName Visible on Loginonal values having professional degree.

moderate family
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Khurana
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Sonipat View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sonipat/Delhi. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Driving, Listening to music, Watching television
  • CuisineContinental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Country Music, Film Music
  • MoviesClassical
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Country Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH34921587