SH34699894 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am Pooja, never thought that i will be writing in or scribbling ' about me' in a matrimonial site. But i guess we got to do what we got to do!Born and brought up in India, a family of 4, I was a media professional in Uae and India for about 6 years, then switched to teaching (India) a while ago...Simple, compassionate, talkative, fun, witty , responsible, nature-food-music-dance lover, these are a few words that can begin to describe me as a person. A vegetarian by choice, fond of yoga and inclined towards spirituality... all this may sound boring, but believe me, its not :) Graduated in commerce and studied fashion for a very little while.. Looking for someone who is a combination of being sensitive and being sensible. And someone who i can connect with.. if you like what u see/read, drop in a line.. All the best with your search - you gotta be patient with this search thing.. :) Good luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from will tell you later with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Museums, Dancing
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Blogging, Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, New Age Music, Pop Music, Qawalis, Reggae, Sufi music, World Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH34699894