SH34430056 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Other
Location
:
West Midlands, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I am Name Visible on Login but close friends call me Raj. I am one of Twins (the older brother although my Twin still disputes this!)

    A little about myself...

    I am career driven and have worked hard to get where I am in life. I am currently en route to becoming a qualified Chartered Building Surveyor. I realise the importance in having a life away from work and try to spend as much time with friends and family as possible. I enjoy travelling and my recent visit to America made me realise how much of the world I am yet to see.

    I am looking to meet someone who has a similar outlook in life and is not afraid to open their mind to new things.

    If you feel you are the one or even not sure please get in touch - there's only one way to find out!

    Good luck with your search!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • England
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, West Midlands
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH34430056