SH34344605 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Kansal
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Solan, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! My self Name Visible on Login and i am working in GPI Textile Ltd Nalagarh (Himachal Pradesh) as Executive Engineer and I have done diploma in Electronics Engineering.
I am very simple & caring person. I like visiting new places mostly temples and
hill areas.
We are a close -Knit Family with modern values.
Father is a businessman and mother is housewife and living in Gulab vatika distt. Ghaziabad with younger brother who is Account Manager in Metal mine Pvt. Ltd. Delhi. I am looking for someone who is very simple in living and caring for my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Kansal
Belongs to Kansal gothra
Lives in Solan, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Loni distt Gaziabad, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Computer games
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh... more
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH34344605