SH34160420 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Jolly and easy going girl who is close to her family and friends. She is hard working, loving and smart.
She is working in Noida as Sr. Analyst with US based multinational IT Company.
She loves dancing and photography. She is learning dance from Ashley LoboÂ’s, The Danceworx Academy.

--Education
She has done her post graduation(M. C. M) from Bharti Vidyapeeth Institute of Management and Research, Pune University and graduation(B.C.A) from MD University.
She is currently working as a Senior Analyst in US based MNC,

--Family
We are a nuclear family of four.
Father: Businessman
Mother: Home Maker
Younger Sister: Pursuing her Btech(EEE) from Bharti Vidyapeeth Engineering College, Inderprastha University

--Desired Partner
A loving, caring & responsible partner with a pleasant nature and positive attitude towards life.
He should have love for the young ones and respect for her parents and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Haryana, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH34160420