Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Masters degree in Medicine
Lives in Nashik, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Login. I just have completed M. Pharmacy and presently looking for a job. I am looking for simple, smart, loving, caring and most importantly understanding girl. There are 4 members in my family. My elder sister who is married, my mummy who is government employee, my brother studying B.A. and myself. If I would find my someone special as I described here, I could be a good companion for her throughout my life...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Niphad, with traditional values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Reading, Net surfing
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Reading, Net surfing
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Aurangabad, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik, Pune, Ahmednagar
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: