SH33756120 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Aryasamaj
Masters degree in Architecture
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter, Name Visible on Login, is a jolly, very caring, free-spirited and a happy person, who does not judge and does not like people who judge. She loves animals, is a fun loving person and she doesn't stress too much in life but maintains her cool at times of stress. She graduated as an Electrical Engineer, completed Master of Facilities Management and Master of Engineering Management. She is a career oriented girl and is looking forward to working for the rest of her life. She is born and raised in Dubai but wants to settle in Australia.
Her hobbies include: talking, dancing, reading, traveling, exploring, driving and watching tv shows. She calls herself an English grammar police and needs someone she can have a good time talking to. She can be spontaneous but has good management skills.
We are looking for someone who is a Punjabi (with roots in Delhi), has liberal views on religion, is career oriented, open-minded, loves animals and lives life to the fullest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Aryasamaj
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Team Member / Staff with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Scrabble, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Scrabble, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales
City Living in Sydney
Country Grew up in Australia
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH33756120