SH33637027 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 6' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Rajasthani
Brahmin, saraswat
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology.I am currently working as an Electronics / Telecom Engineer having hardcore Technical Experience in my domain. My friends describe me as Tech savvy,confident, down to earth,having good sense of humour, understanding,handles pressure very calmly & social. My hobbies/interests include swimming, cycling,social networking,Reading about Technology. My favourite sports are indoor games& cricket. My family is traditional. I am looking for someone who know how to take decision, understanding,committed, believes in herself and in ethics.My Father is GM in works department of government, Mother is a Homemaker & my elder Sister is PO in Govt Bank married to an IES officer settled in UP.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Brahmin, Saraswat
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Neemuch, with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Acting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH33637027