Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Saini, Caste no bar
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lives in Dehradun, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am posting this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with reputed govt.Engineering college of Dehra Dun as asst.Professor(contract basis) She has done her Masters in thermal engineering from Dehra Dun Institute of Technology. We hail from Dehra Dun. Her mother is a businesswomen, I am (father) is retired senior gazetted officer survey of India Dehra Dun, and has a elder brother working with MNC Gurgaon as media executive.. Her friends describe her as Ambitious. Her hobbies include Blogging, Driving, Listening To Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Shopping, Travel/ Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure Sports and Watching Television. As per her astro details 22oct87 6.44am dehra dun she is anshik manglik .i am search of equally professionaly qulified manglik match with caste no bar.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Saini, Caste no bar
Belongs to paliwal gothra
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dehra Dun, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesBlogging, Interior decoration, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: