Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable match for my little sister. My sister completed her Bachelors in Commerce from India and currently pursuing to be a certified chartered accountant in London. She is a very decent jovial kind of a person whose friends describe her as witty with who they can share anything and everything. Her motto in life is live and let others live. A very good listener which is rare in ladies. Family person at the same time loves spending time outdoor having fun with friends and family. Not a bookworm though likes to read Chetan Bhagat. Likes to go to the cinemas instead of just downloading from the Internet which she eventually does after she has seen the film and liked it.

Her Views on marriage: Wonderful if one is lucky like my sister in law as she is married to my elder brother. The kind of person She is willing to get married to is someone who is mature, has a good sense of humour, family person at the same time who likes to enjoy life to its fullest of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Rathitar gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with liberal values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: