Visible on Accept
SH33427190 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Billava, Salian
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working in UAE, I want to marry who caring and loving to me and my family. And good understanding partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Billava, Salian
Belongs to Babrahvya gothra
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Tulu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Belthangady, with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Self-help books
  • SportsMotor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Driving, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Folk Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Billava
Mother Tongue Tulu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH33427190