SH33346522 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Kaushal
Masters degree in Office administration
Training Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a person with strong family values and I lay a lot of importance on good character.I belong to a family where I have been taught to respect others and live life with a positive outlook.I am flexible in my needs and take life as it comes along. I am looking for a life a partner who is understanding, lives life with positive mindset and believes in family value's whom I can trust and share everything in my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Kaushal
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Office administration
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH33346522