SH33221041 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, pathan
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login, born in Rampur (UP). Did secondary education from convent school in up. Then shifted to delhi with uncle and aunt as parents expired at an early age. So caretaker was grandmother and aunt(father sister). In delhi completed senior seconday and completed graduation from distance learning of delhi university but attended college also.later after graduation from commerce side completed computer education like. ITI diploma, Doeacc O level, web designing and short term other courses. And lastly, turn up into teaching line as a profession.
I am looking a partner who is well settled in delhi, and will allow me to do further studies or continue my profession.
I give value to my family and looking the same in other person also.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Pathan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from up, with liberal values. She doesn't have any siblings. Her parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH33221041