Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Florida, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This portion makes it really difficult for me, as I am a person with minimum words. My family and friends would describe me as the 'shaant' personality, but a good listener and very understanding. I was born in India and moved to US in early teens. Being from a middle class family, I have seen ups and down within family especially with my parents. They have risen from bottom to the top and I have learned a lot from that. It has made me more sincere and a stronger person. It has taught me one can achieve their goals by working hard and determination. Career wise, I choose to be in IT. I graduated with Masters in Computer Science and working as Software Consultant. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, and I like to explore outdoors. I love to travel and would love to see the world with the husband.

I come from a moderately liberal and very simple family. The family that prays, eats, laughs, and cries together.

I am looking for a guy who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Florida, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: