SH33105032 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi
Masters degree in Arts
Interior Designer
Lives in Jamshedpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

Normally my attitude towards life is cheerful and I take life as it comes. I would describe myself as a calm and organized person. I normally don't plan too much in life but that doesn't mean I don't focus! With
a good set of close friends, I am a social person. With friends, l like going to movies or just listening to music. I always keep myself updated about my profession through internet.

I have completed Graduation in Arts and Post-graduation in Rural Development, and also did a diploma course in interior designing. Today I am an interior designer and I am passionate about my work.

I believe that a right companion is the one who respects family and family values. He should be loyal and pragmatic in his approach towards life.

My father is a govt. employee. I have a brother and four sisters. All my siblings are studying and my mother is a home maker. We are a well to do and happy family.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bhagalpur, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 4 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Interior Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurmi, Hindu:Other
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH33105032