SH32924206 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Architecture
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Nair
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are on the lookout for a suitable groom for our daughter. She has completed post graduation(Interior Designing & Decoration). She has been born and brought up in Mumbai. Her interests lie in the performing arts and she has pursued them by training in classical dance and participating in cultural shows, etc. She has been brought up with a right balance of modern as well as traditional principles. She is very lovable and homely. She is very down to earth, honest, simple, co-operative, understanding. She is a God-fearing person with strong family values and a loving and caring nature. She is fun loving, has a great sense of humor and enjoys reading short stories & novels, cooking, dancing, drawing & painting. Also enjoys driving & listening to music, loves travelling and exploring new places. She is a bubbly girl who is independent in nature. She has an attractive personality and is quick to make friends. She is the kind of person who spreads cheer and warmth in the hearts of people.

    We are looking for a well-educated, independent, understanding, caring, coperative and flexible person from a good supporting family. She is broad minded, friendly, god fearing with family values & prefers her would be to have the same values. A loving and family oriented person. Fun loving and with a sense of adventure. Should be strong in his faith in God. A smart, hard working person with a good sense of humor. A teetotaler, preferably residing outside Kerala/ abroad.nnOur's is a close knit nuclear family of 4. We are originally from Trishur. We are well settled and residing in Mumbai since 40 years. Me and my wife are both Govt employees working in BSNL. While i am still employed my wife has taken VRS. We have two daughters. Both our daughters had their entire schooling as well as higher education here in Mumbai. Our elder daughter is married and settled in Mumbai blessed with a baby boy.The proposal is for our younger daughter.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Trichur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping... more
    • Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages... more
    • Blues, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Country Music, Folk... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Weight training
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri, Hindu:Chekkala - Nair, Hindu:Dheevara, Hindu:Ezhava... more
    • Malayalam
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH32924206