SH32478881 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
Hindu, Kannada
Sagara - Uppara, uppara
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional
Lives in Bellary, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Diploma in Travel & Tourism. I am currently working as a Travel & Transport Professional. My friends describe me as good. My hobbies/interests include playing cricket. I prefer reading horror related books. My favourite sports are cricket. My family is small. I am looking for someone special.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Sagara - Uppara, Uppara
Lives in Bellary, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Nepalese, Telugu
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving
  • BooksRomantic books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH32478881