SH32375926 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Masters degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Edmonton, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a passion for living the abundant life that Christ came to give those who believe in Him. I owe everything that I am to Him and long to glorify Him in every area of my life. In terms of my personality, my friends would describe me as a well-rounded individual with good communication skills.They would also say that I have a cheerful disposition and love meeting new people. In addition, I am passionate about traveling to different countries and learning about new cultures. I have visited the U.S., England, Scotland, New Zealand, Singapore and Israel. I was born in Vellore,Tamil Nadu, India, raised in Kuwait, and later moved to Canada for my university studies in 2005. I hold an Honours. Bachelor's of Science degree in Biology and Psychology from McMaster University and a Bachelor's of Education degree from the University of Regina. More recently, I just completed my Master's of Education degree in Teaching English as a Second Language at the University of Alberta in Edmonton,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Chennai, with traditional values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Seafood
  • MusicGospel Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsScrabble, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Scrabble, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH32375926