SH32298881 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, chourasia
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Panna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there

I am simple and claim person like to follow traditions with modern edge, believes in honesty at top of the all. I like to read books, visit new places and explore it, like to stay closely with nature.

Born and bought up in my native place i. e. Panna (MP), completed Master in Computer Applications with 71 % from SVIM Indore. I am having 3+ years of IT experience as Consultant and currently working with Capgemini.

I like to marry girl who are more or less similar from my background especially socially and financially, may stay with family, good in nature,

Someone says that marriages are arranged in heaven and made on earth. Hoping that will meet my special one soon or later, but definitely dear one who will be only one close to my heart forever.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Chourasia
Lives in Panna, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from panna, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Listening to music, Watching television
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaurasia
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH32298881