SH32250930 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has been working in the business advisory team with a reputed group for more than 2 years now. She is an extremely hardworking and committed individual. She gives her 100% in whatever she does, be it in relation to work, family, friends or life. Her clarity of thought is remarkable and her amazing ability to view and perceive things objectively and with an unbiased and unprejudiced approach is noteworthy. Above all, she is an accommodating individual and would give her best to any relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH32250930